Club Elections

By October 31, 2016Featured

POLO Club! Greetings. The Club had a Successful and Peaceful Elections on Sunday 30th October 2016 and the following people were Elected to serve the Club in The Management Committee for the Next year.

  • President – Ibiwari Pepple
  • Vice President – Iyene Amapakabo
  • Secretary – Datom Kio Lawson
  • Treasurer – Marcus Nle-Ejii
  • Financial Secretary – Allwell Onyesoh
  • House/Grounds – Leo Edochie
  • Bar/Kitchen – Alabo Harry
  • Social Member – Mina Francis
  • Membership Secretary – Alex Fi
  • Security – Ogu Negedu
  • Pony Welfare – Cassiel Irimagha

We use this opportunity to thank the Electoral Committee of Victor Fingesi, Sir Eddie Nwaneri and Elder Hyke Ochia for a wonderful job done, and our Esteemed Members that came out to Vote.

Remain blessed.
Club Secretary,
Kio Lawson

Leave a Reply